I’m very happy with the service provided by the company. Very friendly and professional staff. I feel safe with those guys around, knowing that they respect my private items. I recommend this firm!

James D. January 2014

 

 

Outstanding service in affordable price! These nice gentlemen took a care of my loft, disposing all those unwanted things. I wouldn’t even dare to try to clean this mess by myself, and they did it in barely 2 hours! Thank you a lot!

Nina L. December 2013

 

 

I’ve been co-operating with the company for over the year now. Gentlemen are taking great care of our offices, taking rubbish before our working hours ? therefore the only thing we see is effect of their amazing job. I couldn’t be more happy with their Office Clearance Service too. Every time we need to throw out some old furniture, they arrive within hours, equipped and ready to work.

Tim N. October 2013

 

 

I’ve been having some troubles with a dusted attic. I used to store there every needless thing, until I realized, that it’s impossible to stack there anything else. I was honestly afraid to go there, therefore I called the professionals. Guys took care of my attic in a blink of an eye, made my day. Thank you, I’ll recommend you to my friends.

Apr 12, 2016 by Bob

 

I will use Fast Rubbish London again and again. They do it quickly for a good price. thanks boys :-)

Apr 02, 2016 by Philip

 

 

Rubbish Removal did a fantastic job at my place of business. They removed a lot of demolition debris very efficiently and very quickly

Apr 01, 2016 by Tony

 

 

Fast Rubbish London provided an exceptional service and were much cheaper than hiring a skip. thank

Jan 13, 2015 by Jack

 

 

Fast Rubbish are a great team to work with and I would highly recommend them. The team on the telephones are friendly and helpful and the collection people are a blessing to have in the building-they work so quickly and clear up after every pick-up. We are no longer ever stuck with unwanted office furniture, taking up space. Thank you.

Dec 09, 2014 by Jessica

 

 

Artur with his team came very early to collect all rubbish from the construction site and we are very happy it was very good experience.

Response: Thank you John for your kind words

May 03, 2014 by John

 

 

What a fantastic service! The Fast Rubbish team was very quick and they cleared all rubbish from my house. They even mopped the floor after they finished loading their van.

Response: Thank you very much!

May 02, 2013 by Robert

 

 

Fast Rubbish team work with us on every decoration we do and clean everything for us. We highly recommend them to all tradesmen as they are very reliable and prices are very affordable.

Apr 13, 2013 by Andy

 

 

I needed to clear all junk left after we moved the house by the time my estate agent came to check the flat we rented. Fast Rubbish team came on time and loaded all rubbish so quickly I had time to go for a coffee to my nearest cafe before my estate agent came. Recommended!

Mar 02, 2013 by Jessica

 

 

Fast Rubbish London provided a perfect service when I needed a waste disposal company.They were fast and friendly and I would definitely recommend. Thank

an 10, 2014 by Emily

 

 

"Thank you very much for doing such a great job. I am impressed with your professionalism and look forward to calling you for my future removal needs. I highly recommend Fast Rubbish

Apr 19, 2013 by Lori

 

 

I needed to clear all junk left after we moved the house by the time my estate agent came to check the flat we rented. Fast Rubbish team came on time and loaded all rubbish so quickly I had time to go for a coffee to my nearest cafe before my estate agent came. Recommended!

Feb 03, 2013 by Jessica

 

 

A very good alternative to skip hire. Fast Rubbish London provided fast, friendly and helpful service.

Jan 11, 2013 by Jack

 

 

Thank you Arthur for another very good waste clearance. excellent price and personnel 100% satisfied. Thank you

Jul 15, 2012 by Collins

 

 

fast service, friendly guys, fair price. They were much better than other companies I've used in the past.

I wish I had more stuff to get rid of so I could call them back. thank you Fast Rubbish London

May 22, 2012 by Gordon

 

 

"Thanks for the great communication and fast, same day service at a very reasonable price!"

Jan 15, 2012 by Williams

 

 

I would like to express my gratitude for the quick, friendly and efficient way that your guys cleared my house. thank you all very much excellent service.

Recommend you no problem once again THANKS

Sep 09, 2011 by Thomas

 

 

 

Testimonials. Every Opinion Matters

 

Whether you want to share your opinion, or learn more about our Rubbish Removal Services, call our consultants! We are waiting for your call!